Staff List

Office of the Director

Mr Yang Binyuan
(Director) 

yangbinyuan@aibd.org.my

Ms Manil Cooray
(Deputy Director)

manil@aibd.org.my

Ms Noraini
(Secretary to the Director)

noraini@aibd.org.my

Mr Holger Banko
 (IT Officer)

holger@aibd.org.my

 

Program Department

     

Mr Marcel Gomez
(Programme Manager)

marcel@aibd.org.my

Ms Geraldine Mouche
(Programme Manager) 

geraldine@aibd.org.my

Mr Saqib Muneer Sheikh
(Programme Manager) 

saqib@aibd.org.my

Mr Rabi K C
(Programme Manager) 

rabi@aibd.org.my

     

 

Finance Department

     
   

Ms Joanne
 (Finance)

joanne@aibd.org.my

Ms Siti Suhaila Jaafar
(Accounts Assistant)

   suhaila@aibd.org.my

   

 

Secretaries

     
   

Ms Vasuhi
(Secretary)

vasuhi@aibd.org.my

Ms Hamidah
  (Secretary)

hamidah@aibd.org.my

     

 

Administration

       
     

Ms Amar Gill
Executive Officer (Administration)

amar@aibd.org.my

Ms Kalaimathi Kandiah
Admin Clerk (Administration)

Kalai@aibd.org.my

Mr Neelam
(Driver)

 

     
         

Ms Aminah
(General Worker)

Ms Kamariah Bt Wanteh
(General Worker)