Staff List

Office of the Director



    Mr Marcel Gomez
    (Deputy Director)

Ms Noraini
(Secretary to the Director)

Mr Sashi
 (IT Officer)


Programme Department

Ms Geraldine Mouche
(Programme Manager)

Mr Saqib Muneer Sheikh
(Programme Manager)

Mr Rabi K C
(Programme Manager)



Finance Department


Ms Joanne

Ms Siti Suhaila Jaafar
(Accounts Assistant)





Ms Vasuhi

Ms Hamidah





Ms Amar Gill
Executive Officer (Administration)

Ms Kalaimathi Kandiah
Admin Clerk (Administration)

Mr Neelam



Ms Aminah
(General Worker)

Ms Kamariah Bt Wanteh
(General Worker)