Staff List

Office of the Director

Mr Chang Jin
(Director)
 

changjin@aibd.org.my

 

    Mr Marcel Gomez
    (Deputy Director)
 

marcel@aibd.org.my

Ms Noraini
(Secretary to the Director)

noraini@aibd.org.my

Mr Sashi
  (IT Officer)

   sashi@aibd.org.my

 

Programme Department

1

Mr A. Ravi Shankar
(Programme Manager)

ravis@aibd.org.my

Ms Geraldine Mouche
(Programme Manager)

geraldine@aibd.org.my

Mr Saqib Sheikh
(Programme Manager)

saqib@aibd.org.my

Mr Rabi K C
(Programme Manager)

rabi@aibd.org.my

     

 

Finance Department

     
   

Ms Joanne
  (Finance)

joanne@aibd.org.my

Ms Siti Suhaila Jaafar
(Accounts Assistant)

    suhaila@aibd.org.my

   

 

Secretaries

     
   

Ms Vasuhi
(Secretary)

vasuhi@aibd.org.my

Ms Hamidah
  (Secretary)

hamidah@aibd.org.my

     

 

Administration

       
     

Ms Amar Gill
Executive Officer (Administration)

amar@aibd.org.my

Ms Kalaimathi Kandiah
Admin Clerk (Administration)

Kalai@aibd.org.my

Mr Neelam
(Driver)

 

     
         

Ms Aminah
(General Worker)

Ms Kamariah Bt Wanteh
(General Worker)