(14) | # (1) | 1 (9) | 2 (8) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 9 (1) | A (318) | B (57) | C (75) | D (29) | E (35) | F (39) | G (37) | H (14) | I (120) | J (7) | K (9) | L (24) | M (132) | N (21) | O (21) | P (84) | R (36) | S (61) | T (68) | U (16) | V (10) | W (70) | Y (2) | (2) | (2)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
AMS 2012: Session 6 - Towards A Stronger Public Trust in Media admin Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 13:22
AMS 2012: Session 5 - Harnessing Social Media and Content Delivery admin Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 17:47
AMS 2012: Session 4 - Public Service Broadcasting: A New Approach, A New Beginning admin Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 18:19
AMS Moves Forward admin Monday, June 4, 2012 - 11:27
A Successful AMS 2012 admin Monday, June 4, 2012 - 17:07
AIBD's 38th Annual Gathering and 11th AIBD General Conference & Associated Meetings manil Monday, June 4, 2012 - 20:47
AIBD / IRIB International Study Tour saqib Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 10:26
AIBD Awards Call for Entry Deadline Extended saqib Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 10:58
AIBD/ASBU/ABU Regional Workshop on Media and Elections marcel Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 16:22
AIBD and SES Successfully Stage the Creative Content Production Conference at BroadcastAsia2012 saqib Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 15:14
AIBD GC 2012 admin Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:08
AIBD GC 2012 to Open admin Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 14:15
AIBD GC 2012 Concludes in Nepal admin Saturday, July 28, 2012 - 10:07
AIBD/FES In Country Workshop On Broadcast Management manil Monday, August 13, 2012 - 14:28
AMS 2013 Manado admin Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 14:27
AMS Header admin Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 15:43
AIBD/NRK/TPBS In-Country Workshop on Children's TV Programme geraldine Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 17:05
AIBD/NRK/BBS In-Country Workshop on Children's TV Programme geraldine Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 17:06
AIBD / AIR-STIT In-country Workshop on Training of Trainers in New Delhi, India admin Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 15:40
AIBD/CFI/TVRI In-Country Workshop on Entertainment TV Format marcel Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:08
AIBD/CFI/French Government Regional Workshop on Entertainment and New Media: Enhancing the Audience marcel Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:13
AMS 2013 Flyer admin Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:05
AIBD/FES In-Country Workshop on Broadcast Management concludes in Kuala Lumpur saqib Monday, October 15, 2012 - 11:17
AMS 2013 Programme admin Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:43
AIBD/NRK/Thai PBS In-Country Workshop on Children’s TV Programme geraldine Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:11
AIBD/NRK/BBS In-Country Workshop on Children’s TV Programme geraldine Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 17:08
AIBD recertified and achieves ISAS BCP 9001: 2010 admin Friday, November 2, 2012 - 17:15
AIBD/VTV In-Country Workshop on HD Camera/ Studio Lighting saqib Monday, November 12, 2012 - 09:14
AMS 2013 On The Go admin Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:00
A Guide to Training Needs Appraisal admin Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 14:50
A Guide to Training Needs Appraisal admin Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 14:53
AIBD / FES In-house Training on Internal Audit admin Friday, November 30, 2012 - 19:10
agenda saqib Monday, December 3, 2012 - 11:51
AIBD/ Prasar Bharati -STI(T) Sub-regional workshop on Digital Radio Transmission manil Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:19
AIBD/CFI/MBC In-country workshop on Creative Content Production manil Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:53
AIBD/CFI/TVRI Entertainment TV Format Workshop admin Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 20:58